2016 Exhibitor Listing

Updated June 30

COMPANY WEB SITE BOOTH
Aerocet www.aerocet.com 25
AeroSport Power www.aerosportpower.com 77
Aircore Aviation www.aircoreav.com LF3
Aircraft Spruce www.aircraftspruce.com 67 & 68
Airtime Cygnet Amphibian   LS5
Angel of the Winds www.angelofthewinds.com 49
Avian Aeronautics www.avianflight.com 27
Aviation Covers www.aviationcovers.com LF2
Barbarossa Books www.barbarossabooks.com 78
Bell Helicopter www.bellhelicopter.com 28
Big Bend Aviation www.bigbend.edu/aviation 44
BushCat www.bushcatusa.com 30
California Power Systems www.cps-parts.com 69
California Searey www.californiasearey.com 33
Corky’s Carved Signs www.signcarver.com 46
Central Washington University www.cwu.edu./aviation 45
Cessna 206 Mata www.mata-usa,org 14
Cub Crafters www.cubcrafters.com 22
Dynon Avionics www.dynonavionics.com 83
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical U www.erau.edu.seattle 47
Everett Community College www.everettcc.edu 70
FAA (Medical) www.faa.gov 55
FAA (Security) www.faa.gov 56
FAA (Aircraft Registration) www.faa.gov 82
FAA (FAAST) www.faa.gov Corner Baxter & Dube Dr
Flying Heritage Collection www.flyingheritage.com West Ramp
Friday Harbor House of Jerky www.fridayharborhouseofjerky.com 65
Garmin USA www.garmin.com 85
General Aviation News www.generalaviationnews.com 66
Glasair Aviation www.glasairaviation.com 15 & 16
Hangin over Havasu   LS5
Herber Aircraft www.herberaircraft.com 57
Historic Flight Foundation www.historicflight.org West Ramp
Howron Metal Benders www.metalbendingtool.com 74
Icom America www.icomamerica.com 54
JAARSHelio Courier www.jaars.org 17
Kenmore Aero Services www.kenmorecfbo.com 80
Light Sport U.S.A. www.lightsportusa.com 13
Magic Massage www.therapulse.com 63
Mahgony Planes   79
Mission Aviation Training Academy www.mata-usa.org 71 & 72
NARCAP www.narcap.org 84
The Ninety Nines www.ninety-nines.org 73
Pacific Power Batteries www.pacificpowerbatteries.com 62
Quality Sport Planes www.qualitysportplanes.com 34
Rainier Flight Service www.rainierflightservice.com 18
Rescue Tape 75
Rocky Mountain Kitplanes www.rmkplanes.com LF4
Six Chuter International www.sixchuter.com LF1
Spencer Aircraft www.spenceraircraft.com Corner Baxter & Dube Dr
Stewart Systems www.stewartsystems.aero 20
Tom’s Creations   48
Washington Pilots Association www.wpaflys.org 76
Wild Blue Aviation www.flywba.com 64